"★★★★★ - In the desolate waste land of Oldham's live entertainment scene Whittles shines like a priceless gem in a bucket of turds." - Saddleworth Comedy Club

"★★★★★-I've done a lot of gigs this year with One In Ten and all have been excellent. If there was one stand out moment for me personally it would be the Whittles Oldham gig in November. Unbelievable." - Jason Milburn (One In Ten)

"★★★★★ - Best rock pub I've played at, if you love Live music you'll love Whittles" - Carl Stuart Hamilton (Thin Lizzy)

"★★★★★ - Fantastic!!! Great venue great staff great crowd cant ask for more" - Phil Salinas
(Stone Deaf Forever)
You really wouldn’t associate Oldham with having a kickass live music venue – but it does! The gem that is Whittles Oldham plays host to some great covers bands as well as signed acts. If you like your pub gigs – this is definitely the place for you! There is no door fee either although we do charge for signed acts – but that’s only to be expected! Unlike a lot of pubs, Whittles Oldham is pretty much tailor made for bands, with a massive stage, mixing desk and in house PA and sound engineer! The staff are speedy and friendly – and there is a huge range of bottled beers, draught lager and real ales and cider on tap! All in all, a trip to Whittles Oldham is a guaranteed good night out!



 

 

 

 

Coming up at Whittles Oldham!

Every Wednesday 8pm - The Acoustic Jam Session

Every Thursday 8pm - DJ/Quiz

Every Sunday 5pm - The Legendary Jam Session

 

 

Fri 12th Feb - Happy Mondaze (£5.00)

Sat 13th Feb - Dave Sweetmore & Revolution 96.2

Fri 19th Feb - Walkway

Sat 20th Feb - The ZZ Tops (£5.00)

Fri 26th Feb - Sin After Sin

Sat 27th Feb - The Force (£3.00)


Fri 4th Mar - Oaysis (£5.00)

Sat 5th Mar - Blood Brothers Iron Maiden Tribute

Fri 11th Mar - GrooveMental (£5.00)

Sat 12th Mar - Subhuman Race Skid Row Tribute

Fri 18th Mar - Traitors Gate

Sat 19th Mar - Who's Next (£5.00)

Fri 25th Mar - Band of Gypsies

Sat 26th Mar - Vice Squad (£4.00)


Fri 1st Apr - Queenesque

Sat 2nd Apr - The Jalapenos

Fri 8th Apr - TBC

Sat 9th Apr - Shittin Brix

Fri 15th Apr - Stone Soul River

Sat 16th Apr - Aces N Eights

Fri 22nd Apr - The Total Stone Roses (£5.00)

Sat 23rd Apr - Zoo

Fri 29th Apr - One In Ten

Sat 30th Apr - No Favors + Support


Mon 2nd May - BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL

Fri 6th May - Rushed

Sat 7th May - Whole Lotta DC (£5.00)

Fri 13th May - Metalleeka

Sat 14th May - Pink Floydian (£5.00)

Fri 20th May - Guns or Roses + Preacher (£5.00)

Sat 21st May - The Bastards + Brimstone

Fri 27th May - Roxy Musique (£5.00)

Sat 28th May - Into The Void (£2.00)

Mon 30th May - BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL


ALL DOORS ARE 8pm UNLESS STATED

ALL GIGS START APPROX 9PM UNLESS STATED

ALL GIGS ARE FREE ENTRY UNLESS STATED

CLICK HERE

for more details on all gigs and

up-to-date gig listings.

If you would like to join our mailing list and

receive up-to-the-minute news,

the latest gig listings and special offers

then please fill in your details below.