"★★★★★ - In the desolate waste land of Oldham's live entertainment scene Whittles shines like a priceless gem in a bucket of turds." - Saddleworth Comedy Club

"★★★★★ - I've done a lot of gigs this year with One In Ten and all have been excellent. If there was one stand out moment for me personally it would be the Whittles Oldham gig in November. Unbelievable." - Jason Milburn (One In Ten)

"★★★★★ - Best rock pub I've played at, if you love Live music you'll love Whittles" - Carl Stuart Hamilton (Thin Lizzy)

"★★★★★ - Fantastic!!! Great venue great staff great crowd cant ask for more" - Phil Salinas 
(Stone Deaf Forever)
 
You really wouldn’t associate Oldham with having a kickass live music venue – but it does! The gem that is Whittles Oldham plays host to some great covers bands as well as signed acts. If you like your pub gigs – this is definitely the place for you! There is no door fee either although we do charge for signed acts – but that’s only to be expected! Unlike a lot of pubs, Whittles Oldham is pretty much tailor made for bands, with a massive stage, mixing desk and in house PA and sound engineer! The staff are speedy and friendly – and there is a huge range of bottled beers, draught lager and real ales and cider on tap! All in all, a trip to Whittles Oldham is a guaranteed good night out!
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

 

 


 
 
 
 


Coming up at Whittles Oldham!

Every Wednesday 8pm - The Acoustic Jam Session

Every Sunday 5pm - The Legendary Jam Session

 

 

Sat 29th Aug - Riff Raff

 

Fri 4th Sept - TBA

Sat 5th Sept - August

Fri 11th Sept - State of Quo

Sat 12th Sept - Sacrilege & Troyen

Fri 18th Sept - Guns or Roses (£5.00)

Sat 19th Sept - Sin After Sin

Fri 25th Sept - Rocksector presents Thirteen Stars plus support

Sat 26th Sept - Roxy Musique (£5.00)

 

Fri 2nd Oct - AC/DC Experience (£5.00)

Sat 3rd Oct - A Foreigners Journey (£5.00)

Fri 9th Oct - Bon Giovi (£7.50)

Sat 10th Oct - The Fabulous Dilly Sisters

Fri 16th Oct - Mothership Led Zeppelin Tribute (£4.00)

Sat 17th Oct - Aces N Eights

Fri 23rd Oct - Alex McKown

Sat 24th Oct - Rocksector Night

Fri 30th Oct - Hotter Than Hell Kiss Tribute (£5.00)

Sat 31st Oct - Into The Void UK

 

Fri 6th Nov - Maximum Torque

Sat 7th Nov - Slade UK (£4.00)

Fri 13th Nov - Motley Crew UK & 

Subhuman Race (£7.50) 

Sat 14th Nov - The Jam Movement (£5.00)

Fri 20th Nov - TBC

Sat 21st Nov - The Sugar Bullets

Fri 27th Nov - Stone Deaf Forever

Sat 28th Nov - Absolva

 

Fri 4th Dec - TBC

Sat 5th Dec - Back On Bail

Fri 11th Dec - TBC

Sat 12th Dec - Straighten Out - Stranglers Tribute (£4.00)

Fri 18th Dec - Black Rose Thin Lizzy Tribute

Sat 19th Dec - One In Ten

Xmas Eve - Snakesplay (£TBC)

NYE - Hold Your Fire (£TBC)

 

ALL DOORS ARE 8pm UNLESS STATED

ALL GIGS START APPROX 9PM UNLESS STATED

ALL GIGS ARE FREE ENTRY UNLESS STATED

 

CLICK HERE 

for more details on all gigs and

up-to-date gig listings.

 

If you would like to join our mailing list and

receive up-to-the-minute news,

the latest gig listings and special offers

then please fill in your details below.