"★★★★★ - In the desolate waste land of Oldham's live entertainment scene Whittles shines like a priceless gem in a bucket of turds." - Saddleworth Comedy Club

"★★★★★ - Best rock pub I've played at, if you love Live music you'll love Whittles" - Carl Stuart Hamilton (Thin Lizzy)

"★★★★★ - Fantastic!!! Great venue great staff great crowd cant ask for more" - Phil Salinas 
(Stone Deaf Forever)
 
You really wouldn’t associate Oldham with having a kick
ass live music venue – but it does! The gem that is Whittles Oldham plays host to some great covers bands as well as signed acts. If you like your pub gigs – this is definitely the place for you! There is no door fee either although we do charge for signed acts – but that’s only to be expected! Unlike a lot of pubs, Whittles Oldham is pretty much tailor made for bands, with a massive stage, mixing desk and in house PA and sound engineer! The staff are speedy and friendly – and there is a huge range of bottled beers, draught lager and real ales and cider on tap! All in all, a trip to Whittles Oldham is a guaranteed good night out!
 
 
 
 
 
 



 

 
 
 
 
 Coming up at Whittles Oldham...
 EVERY SUNDAY 5pm - THE LEGENDARY JAM SESSION!
 EVERY WEDNESDAY 8pm - ACOUSTIC JAM SESSION!
 
 
 
 
Sat 22nd Nov - The Red Hot Chilled Peppers
Thu 27th Nov 4pm - The Dark Horses
Thu 27th Nove 9pm - Cheyenne Social Club
Fri 28th Nov- State Of Quo
Sat 29th Nov - One In Ten
Sun 30th Nov 6pm - Blackballed & Brothers of the Head
& The Kingdom & Led by the Lost 
Fri 5th Dec - Riff Raff
Sat 6th Dec - Hotter Than Hell - Kiss Tribute (£5.00)
Fri 12th Dec - Last Gang In Town
Sat 13th Dec - Back On Bail
Fri 19th Dec - August
Sat 20th Dec - Band of Gypsies
Weds 24th - The Xmas Bastards (£3.00)
Sat 27th Dec - Mothership Led Zeppelin Tribute (£4.00)
Weds 31st Dec - Blood Brothers 
Iron Maiden Tribute (£4.00)
Sat 24th Jan - Whole Lotta DC (£5.00 Entry)
Fri 17th Apr - Oaysis (£5.00 Entry)
Fri 15th May - The Total Stone Roses (£5.00 Entry)


ALL DOORS ARE 8pm UNLESS STATED
ALL GIGS START APPROX 9PM UNLESS STATED
ALL GIGS ARE FREE ENTRY UNLESS STATED
 
 
for more details on all gigs and
up-to-date gig listings.
 
If you would like to join our mailing list and
receive up-to-the-minute news,
the latest gig listings and special offers
then please fill in your details below.