"★★★★★ - In the desolate waste land of Oldham's live entertainment scene Whittles shines like a priceless gem in a bucket of turds." - Saddleworth Comedy Club

"★★★★★ - Best rock pub I've played at, if you love Live music you'll love Whittles" - Carl Stuart Hamilton (Thin Lizzy)

"★★★★★ - Fantastic!!! Great venue great staff great crowd cant ask for more" - Phil Salinas 
(Stone Deaf Forever)
 
You really wouldn’t associate Oldham with having a kick ass live music venue – but it does! The gem that is Whittles Oldham plays host to some great covers bands as well as signed acts. If you like your pub gigs – this is definitely the place for you! There is no door fee either although we do charge for signed acts – but that’s only to be expected! Unlike a lot of pubs, Whittles Oldham is pretty much tailor made for bands, with a massive stage, mixing desk and in house PA and sound engineer! The staff are speedy and friendly – and there is a huge range of bottled beers, draught lager and real ales and cider on tap! All in all, a trip to Whittles Oldham is a guaranteed good night out!
 
 
 
 
 




 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Coming up at Whittles Oldham...
 EVERY SUNDAY 5pm - THE LEGENDARY JAM SESSION!
 EVERY WEDNESDAY 8pm - ACOUSTIC JAM SESSION!
 
 
 
 
Fri 25th July - Groove Lab
Sat 26th July - Back On Bail
Sat 2nd Aug - Metalleeka
Sat 16th Aug - AC/DC's Chris Slade and his band 
'The Chris Slade Timeline' (£4.00)
Fri 22nd Aug - Reckless Heart - Heart Tribute (£4.00)
Sat 30th Aug - Green Haze - Green Day Tribute (£4.00)
Sat 20th Sept - Pinked Floyd
Fri 17th Oct - The Total Stone Roses (£5.00)
Fri 24th Oct - Uli Jon Roth (£10.00) 
Sat 1st Nov - The Big 4 Tribute Band (£3.00)
Fri 14th Nov - Slyde Alive (£4.00)
Fri 28th Nov- State Of Quo
Sat 6th Dec - Hotter Than Hell - Kiss Tribute (£5.00)
Weds 24th - The Xmas Bastards (£3.00)
Sat 27th Dec - Mothership Led Zeppelin Tribute (£4.00)
Weds 31st Dec - Blood Brothers Iron Maiden Tribute (£4.00)

 
ALL DOORS ARE 8pm UNLESS STATED
ALL GIGS ARE FREE ENTRY UNLESS STATED
 
 
for more details on all gigs and
up-to-date gig listings.
 
If you would like to join our mailing list and
receive up-to-the-minute news,
the latest gig listings and special offers
then please fill in your details below.