"★★★★★ - In the desolate waste land of Oldham's live entertainment scene Whittles shines like a priceless gem in a bucket of turds." - Saddleworth Comedy Club

"★★★★★ - I've done a lot of gigs this year with One In Ten and all have been excellent. If there was one stand out moment for me personally it would be the Whittles Oldham gig in November. Unbelievable." - Jason Milburn (One In Ten)

"★★★★★ - Best rock pub I've played at, if you love Live music you'll love Whittles" - Carl Stuart Hamilton (Thin Lizzy)

"★★★★★ - Fantastic!!! Great venue great staff great crowd cant ask for more" - Phil Salinas 
(Stone Deaf Forever)
 
You really wouldn’t associate Oldham with having a kick
ass live music venue – but it does! The gem that is Whittles Oldham plays host to some great covers bands as well as signed acts. If you like your pub gigs – this is definitely the place for you! There is no door fee either although we do charge for signed acts – but that’s only to be expected! Unlike a lot of pubs, Whittles Oldham is pretty much tailor made for bands, with a massive stage, mixing desk and in house PA and sound engineer! The staff are speedy and friendly – and there is a huge range of bottled beers, draught lager and real ales and cider on tap! All in all, a trip to Whittles Oldham is a guaranteed good night out!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 


 
 
 
 


Coming up at Whittles Oldham!

Every Wednesday 8pm - The Acoustic Jam Session

Every Sunday 5pm - The Legendary Jam Session

 

 

Sat 28th Feb - Strangeways

 

Fri 6th Mar - Desert Monkeys

Sat 7th Mar - The Jam Movement SOLD OUT!

Fri 13th Mar - Beki Bondage with Vice Squad (£5.00)

Sat 14th Mar - The Jokers

Fri 20th Mar - Back on Bail

Sat 21st Mar - METALLEEKA

Fri 27th Mar - Food Fighterz (£4.00)

Sat 28th Mar - Traitors Gate

 

Fri 3rd April - Angry Hair - Alice in Chains tribute

Sat 4th April - In Bloom (£3.00)

Fri 10th April - A Band of Gypsies

Sat 11th April - One in Ten

Fri 17th April - Oaysis (£5.00)

Sat 18th April - Riff Raff

Fri 24th April - Into the Void UK

 

Fri 1st May - Akindred

Sat 2nd May - Straighten Out (£4.00)

Fri 8th May - TBC

Sat 9th May - Groovemental (£5.00)

Fri 15th May - The Total Stone Roses (£5.00)

Sat 16th May - TBC

Fri 22nd May - TBC

Sat 23rd May - Mothers Ruin

Sat 30th May - Ozzbest (£4.00)

 

Fri 5th June - Who's Next (£5.00)

Sat 6th June - Rock Bottom

Fri 12th June - Black Rose

Sat 20th June - Blood Brothers

Fri 26th June - Scopyons

Sat 27th June - The Jalapenos

 

Fri 3rd July - Absolute Blondie (£5.00)

Fri 17th July - Machine Gun Etiquette

Sat 18th July - Maximum Torque

Sat 25th July - The Force

 

Sat 8th Aug - Bryan Adams Experience (£5.00)

 

Sat 12th Sept - Sacrilege & Trojan

Fri 18th Sept - Guns or Roses (£5.00)

Sat 26th Sept - Roxy Musique (£5.00)

 

Fri 2nd Oct - AC/DC Experience (£5.00)

Sat 3rd Oct - A Foreigners Journey (£5.00)

Fri 9th Oct - Bon Giovi (£7.50)

Sat 17th Oct - Absolva

Fri 30th Oct - Hotter Than Hell Kiss Tribute (£5.00)

Sat 31st Oct - Into The Void UK

 

Sat 7th Nov - Slade UK (£4.00)

Sat 28th Nov - Stone Deaf Forever

 

ALL DOORS ARE 8pm UNLESS STATED

ALL GIGS START APPROX 9PM UNLESS STATED

ALL GIGS ARE FREE ENTRY UNLESS STATED

 

CLICK HERE 

for more details on all gigs and

up-to-date gig listings.

 

If you would like to join our mailing list and

receive up-to-the-minute news,

the latest gig listings and special offers

then please fill in your details below.